NELFA Board Members

Currently, the Board of NELFA is composed of the following members:

Eleni1a

Eleni Maravelia

President

FLG, Spain

eleni.maravelia@nelfa.org

dominique-boren-3le-resultat-d-un-combat-de-quinze-ans-3_1442194_667x333-1

Dominique Boren

Vice President

apgl, France

vicepresident@nelfa.org

Christoph1

Christoph R. Alms

Daniel1b

Daniel Martinovic

Secretary

Dugine obitelji, Croatia

secretary@nelfa.org

16265384_10154906720038006_959424381221955346_n

Giovanni Fantoni

Board member

Famiglie Arcobaleno, Italy

giovanni.fantoni@nelfa.org

Fabien1a

Fabien Gaudry

Board member

Homoparentalités, Belgium

fabien.gaudry@nelfa.org

ladelfaweb-1

Giuseppina La Delfa

Board member

Famiglie Arcobaleno, Italy

giuseppina.la.delfa@nelfa.org

Denitsa-Lyubenova-2

Denitsa Lyubenova

Board member

Deystvie, Bulgaria

Elaine photo[252755]

Elaine Micallef Avallone

Board member

MGRM, Malta

elaine.micallef@nelfa.org

jesus

Jesús Santos Homobono

Board member

Galehi, Spain

Björn4

Björn Sieverding

Board member

LSVD, Germany

bjoern.sieverding@nelfa.org

Joanna1a

Joanna Śmiecińska

Board member

Fundacja Tęczowe Rodziny, Poland

NELFA CURRENTLY REPRESENTS 41 ASSOCIATIONS IN 33 EUROPEAN COUNTRIES WITH MORE THAN 20,000 MEMBERS

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2020 NELFA aisbl 845937097 - Network of European LGBTIQ* Families Associations - Greetings to all LGBTIQ* families, friends, activists out there.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?